140902 – Slashed

A student came to my classroom door last Thursday and told me that our department head had sent her to tell me the tires on my pickup “had been slashed”.  I freaked and ran out to the parking lot.  She was right.  Touche’.

Screen Shot 2014-08-29 at 8.35.24 AM

Outlaw

Hill Repeats.  Accumulate up to an hour of repeats in the 4a/b zone.  Jog easy downhill.

CFV Tuesday WOD

7rds of 2min ME work, with 1min rest of…

200m SPRINT

7x Deadlift @315/205#

ME DUer.

*** Score is lowest # of DUers for any round.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

